Первая экспериментальная типография
First
Model
Printing
House
20 years
on the polygraphy

First experimental typography

The first experimental printing house offers a wide range of printing services for solving business, advertising, personal needs. Since the invention of the printing press in the 15th century, the products made with it have not lost their relevance. Over time, technologies have changed, equipment has been improved, new printing methods have emerged, and today this area includes a wide range of works. On our website you can find information on all printing services that our printing house performs in a comprehensive manner: from creating a layout to sending it by mail.

Variety of printing products

Modern operational printing is able to solve many issues in all areas of activity. Depending on the purpose, it is divided into:

  • Representative. It includes business cards, invitations, folders, notebooks and any other products with corporate symbols. The purpose of such products is – popularize the brand, make it recognizable among hundreds of others, and also emphasize the impeccable style and prestige of the company. They are always greeted “by their clothes”, and in the case of business, such “clothes” is exactly representative printing. It must be of high quality and stylish. In addition to its main purpose, it can also serve advertising purposes.
  • Advertising. This is printing, which is aimed at disseminating and delivering information to as many people as possible. Catalogs, leaflets, flyers, booklets, posters, posters and other typical advertising printing work at the expense of the visual component. If a potential client turns his attention to advertising, you can assume that he is already in your pocket. Therefore, the creation of advertising products should be approached seriously and responsibly, if you do not want to “drain” your advertising budget to nowhere.
  • Journal and book. Previously, it was possible to print your book or publish a magazine only through large publishers and large circulations. Today the issue can be solved much easier – printing of printed products in limited quantities can be ordered from the printing house. This includes corporate correspondence – periodical newspaper and magazine editions of the company, books about achievements and successes; educational products, entertainment magazines. If you want to release your own book as a gift to your close people, friends, “The First Experimental Printing House” is ready to provide all conditions and the best cost.
  • Informational. Including reference books, catalogs, calendars, almanacs and other products that provide audiences with various neutral-colored information. Despite the popularization of electronic methods of acquiring knowledge, printed publications are still popular and are not going to disappear into oblivion.

Why printing is still relevant in the digital age

Today, more and more often one can hear the opinion that paper editions – a relic of the past. There is a digitization of everything – books, magazines, advertising, information, high technologies penetrate deeper into our life, replacing everything. However, it is not so easy to “etch away” what has been accumulating for centuries. In some aspects, it has really become more convenient to use the achievements of electronics, but advertising printing is still a relevant and demanded tool in the hands of marketers. There are several reasons for this:

  • Focus. According to the results of many studies, a person perceives and assimilates printed information better. Readers of paper books can focus longer on what they are reading. While fans of online publications are often distracted, accustomed to perceiving only small amounts of electronic information.
  • Stimulation of the senses. A print edition that you can touch with your hands, feeling the pleasant coolness of smooth pages, evokes more thrill, trust and acceptance than a faceless online magazine. Influencing all the senses at once, the printing industry totally wins in this biathlon. People also like the portability and compactness of printing as well as its high information content.
  • Part of life. Wherever we go, on the way we will surely meet at least 2-3 types of printed printing for business. Posters, posters, billboards, booklets, catalogs – it surrounds us everywhere, and sometimes it seems that there is too much of it. But as soon as advertising offers are removed from the walls of metro cars, uncomfortableness and emptiness are immediately felt. We are so accustomed to the presence of paper advertising that it will not be easy to refuse it.
  • Economic benefit. To launch a beautiful and high-quality commercial on the Internet, on television or radio, you will have to spend a lot. Aspiring businessmen simply do not have enough money to pay for all the “whims” of online advertising, and large brands – and – because they are large, because they know how to competently manage finances and not “pour” them into a bottomless online barrel. Printing production is as cheap as possible, and in terms of efficiency it is in no way inferior to other options. A well-built marketing campaign using printing will attract new customers and increase the loyalty of existing ones.

Printing services of the First Experimental Printing House

In different spheres of our life we ​​cannot do without printing products. So, clients of our printing house can be:

  • businessmen, entrepreneurs;
  • catering establishments owners;
  • educational and cultural workers;
  • marketers;
  • state authorities;
  • writers and other artists;
  • individuals.

The cost of printing services depends on many factors. With each client of the printing house, we individually discuss the order and the services that are included in it. These can be:

Development of design from scratch or from a template. Our experts will create the perfect design for your printing industry, which will quickly give a positive result. If you already have ready-made sketches or wishes, we will definitely take them into account and implement them in the best possible way. Clients are offered different types of paper, technologies, post-printing tools.

Printing printing. You can order digital or offset printing services. In the first case, the order will be ready as soon as possible, it is used for small editions. In the second, the cost of one unit will be the lower, the more units in the circulation. Offset printing will not work quickly, this technology requires lengthy equipment preparation.

Post-printing processing. After the printing process is completed, our work does not end. Post-printing can include folding, binding, cutting, creasing, lamination, binding, foiling, embossing, and other options for making the printed matter look acceptable.

You can order both all stages at once, or each of them separately. We recommend that you approach the issue in a comprehensive manner, so you will be able to save a lot and get the result you expected.

In the “First Experimental Printing House” for operational printing, the price is the most favorable in Kharkov! You can pick up the finished edition by self-pickup from our warehouse or order delivery by courier to any address. For residents of other regions, delivery by any of the popular transport services is valid.

© 2009-2021 The first experimental typography

Первая экспериментальная типография
Первая
образцовая
типография
19 лет
в полиграфии
печать
формата В1
pur
клей в Харькове

«Первая экспериментальная типография» предлагает полиграфические услуги широкого спектра для решения вопросов бизнеса, рекламы, личных нужд. С момента изобретения печатного станка в 15 веке продукция, изготавливаемая с его помощью, не теряет актуальности. С течением времени менялись технологии, совершенствовалось оборудование, возникали новые способы печати, и сегодня данная сфера включает широкий перечень работ. На нашем сайте вы можете найти информацию по всем печатным услугам, которые наша типография выполняет комплексно: с создания макета и до почтовой отправки.

Разнообразие полиграфической продукции

Современная оперативная полиграфия способна решить множество вопросов во всех сферах деятельности. В зависимости от назначения, она делится на:

  • Представительскую. К ней относятся визитки, пригласительные, папки, блокноты и любые другие изделия с корпоративной символикой. Цель такой продукции – популяризировать бренд, сделать его узнаваемым среди сотен других, а также подчеркнуть безупречный стиль, престиж компании. Встречают всегда «по одежке», и в случае бизнеса такой «одежкй» становится именно представительская полиграфия. Она обязательно должна быть качественной, стильной. Кроме основного назначения она также может выполнять и рекламные цели.
  • Рекламную. Это полиграфия, которая направлена на распространение и донесение информации до как можно большего количества людей. Каталоги, листовки, флаеры, буклеты, афишы, плакаты и прочая типично рекламная полиграфия работают за счет визуальной составляющей. Если потенциальный клиент обратит на рекламу свое внимание, можно считать, что он уже у вас «в кармане». Поэтому к созданию рекламных изделий следует подходить серьезно и ответственно, если вы не хотите «сливать» рекламный бюджет в никуда.
  • Журнально-книжную. Раньше напечатать свою книгу или выпустить журнал можно было только через крупные издательства и большие тиражи. Сегодня решить вопрос можно намного проще – печать полиграфической продукции в ограниченном количестве можно заказать в типографии. Сюда относится корпоративная корреспонденция – периодические газетные и журнальные издания компании, книги о достижениях и успехах; образовательные продукты, развлекательные журналы. Если вы хотите выпустить собственную книгу в подарок близким людям, друзьям, «Первая экспериментальная типография» готова предоставить все условия и лучшую стоимость.
  • Информационную. Включая справочники, каталоги, календари, альманахи и прочие изделия, предоставляющие аудитории различную нейтрально-окрашенную информацию. Несмотря на популяризацию электронных способов получения знаний, печатные издания по-прежнему остаются популярными и не собираются уходить в небытие.

Почему полиграфия всё еще актуальна в век цифровых технологий

Сегодня всё чаще можно услышать мнение, что бумажные издания – пережиток прошлого. Происходит оцифровка всего – книг, журналов, рекламы, информации, высокие технологии глубже вторгаются в нашу жизнь, замещая собой всё. Однако не так просто «вытравить» то, что накапливалось столетиями. В некоторых аспектах действительно стало удобнее пользоваться достижениями электроники, но рекламная полиграфия по-прежнему остается актуальным и востребованным инструментом в руках маркетологов. Причин этому можно выделить несколько:

  • Фокусировка. Согласно результатам многих исследований, человек лучше воспринимает и усваивает печатную информацию. Читатели бумажных книг могут дольше фокусироваться на том, что они читают. В то время, как любители онлайн-изданий часто отвлекаются, привыкнув воспринимать лишь малые объемы электронной информации.
  • Стимуляция органов чувств. Печатное издание, которое можно потрогать руками, ощутив приятную прохладу гладких страниц, вызывает больше трепета, доверия и принятия, чем безликий онлайн-журнал. Воздействуя на все органы чувств сразу, полиграфия тотально выигрывает в этом двоеборье. Людям также нравится портативность и компактность полиграфии наравне с её высокой информативностью.
  • Часть жизни. Куда бы мы ни шли, на пути обязательно встретится, как минимум, 2-3 вида печатной полиграфии для бизнеса. Плакаты, постеры, билборды, буклеты, каталоги – она окружает нас повсюду, и порой кажется, что ее слишком много. Но стоит убрать со стен вагонов метро рекламные предложения, и сразу ощущается неуютность и пустота. Мы настолько привыкли к присутствию бумажной рекламы, что отказаться от нее так просто не получится.
  • Экономическая выгода. Чтобы запустить красивый и качественный рекламный ролик в интернете, на телевидении или радио, придется немало потратиться. У начинающих бизнесменов просто нет таких денег, чтобы оплачивать все «прихоти» онлайн-рекламы, а крупные бренды – потому и крупные, что умеют грамотно распоряжаться финансами и не «сливать» их в бездонную онлайн-бочку. Изготовление полиграфии обходится максимально дешево, а по эффективности ничем не уступает другим вариантам. Грамотно выстроенная маркетинговая кампания с использованием полиграфии привлечет новых клиентов и повысит лояльность уже существующих.

Полиграфические услуги «Первой экспериментальной типографии»

В разных сферах нашей жизни не обойтись без полиграфической продукции. Так, клиентами нашей типографии могут быть:

  • бизнесмены, предприниматели;
  • владельцы заведений общественного питания;
  • работники образовательной и культурной сферы;
  • маркетологи;
  • государственные инстанции;
  • писатели и другие творческие деятели;
  • частные лица.

Стоимость полиграфических услуг зависит от многих факторов. С каждым клиентом типографии мы в индивидуальном порядке обсуждаем заказ и услуги, которые в него входят. Это могут быть:

Разработка дизайна с нуля или по шаблону. Наши специалисты создадут идеальный дизайн для вашей полиграфии, который быстро даст положительный результат. Если у вас уже есть готовые наброски или пожелания, мы обязательно учтем и воплотим их в лучшем виде. Клиентам предлагаются разные виды бумаги, технологии, инструменты постпечатной обработки.

Печать полиграфии. Вы можете заказать услуги печати цифровым или офсетным способом. В первом случае заказ будет готов в кратчайшие сроки, используется для малых тиражей. Во втором стоимость одной единицы будет тем ниже, чем больше единиц в тираже. Быстро напечатать полиграфию офсетом не получится, эта технология требует длительной подготовки оборудования.

Постпечатная обработка. После завершения процесса печати наша работа не заканчивается. Постпечатная обработка может включать фальцовку, брошюровку, резку, биговку, ламинацию, переплет, фольгиование, тиснение и прочие варианты приведения печатного издания в приемлемый вид.

Вы можете заказать как все этапы сразу, так и каждый из них по отдельности. Мы рекомендуем подходить к вопросу комплексно, так удастся хорошо сэкономить и получить результат, которого вы ожидали.

В «Первой экспериментальной типографии» на оперативную полиграфию цена самая выгодная в Харькове! Вы можете забрать готовый тираж самовывозом с нашего склада либо заказать доставку курьером по любому адресу. Для жителей других регионов действует доставка любым из популярных транспортных сервисов.

© 2009-2021 Первая экспериментальная типография